Your Team

Dan Joiner
Managing Member
Brandon Meade
Director of Sales & Leasing Licensed in State of VA
(540) 725-8106
bmeade@fwmgmt.com
Theresa Gilkison
Director of Conventional Housing Licensed in State of VA
(540) 725-8104
tgilkison@fwmgmt.com
Sophia Thompson
Senior Accountant Licensed in State of VA
(540) 725-8114
sophia@fwmgmt.com
Dave Martin
Facilites Coordinator
(540) 725-8130
dave@fwmgmt.com
Judy Gonzalez
Staff Accountant
(540) 725-8118
jgonzalez@fwmgmt.com
Andrew Sinner
Electrical Technician
(540) 400-3369
asinner@fwmgmt.com
Managing Member
Dan Joiner
Dan Joiner
Dan Joiner
Brandon Meade
Director of Sales & Leasing
Licensed in State of VA

Judy Gonzalez
Staff Accountant


Chip Garst
Facility Management Coordinator
Jeff Frayser
Director of Commercial Facilities
Licensed in State of VA

Theresa Gilkison
Director of Conventional Housing
Licensed in State of VA

Andrew Sinners
Electrical Technician
Sophia Thompson
Senior Accountant
Licensed in State of VA


Dave Martin
Facilities Coordinator

How can we serve you?

contact us